Home » random ramblings » Is he my boyfriend? A brutally honest roadmap to happiness

Is he my boyfriend? A brutally honest roadmap to happiness

One of my best girl friends found herself in a sticky situation where she was unsure about her relationship status.  Because this was an issue that came up repeatedly (=daily), and my advice was not taken, I decided to make a visual aid.  Perhaps, that would help her better understand reality – a good swift visual kick in the ass.  It worked, eventually – but not because the chart was faulty (she has faulty wiring).

Maybe you are also perplexed about your relationship and question if it ACTUALLY is a relationship?  The chart doesn’t lie.
Is he my boyfriend

3 thoughts on “Is he my boyfriend? A brutally honest roadmap to happiness

  1. Pingback: The Relationship Spectrum | deceptively composed

Leave a Reply

